Fates Ind., Com., Imp. e Exp. Máquinas Têxteis Ltda

  Rua Humberto Bereta, 311 - Amparo - SP - BRASIL - CEP: 13900-220     
  Phone   0055 (19) 3808 6100
  Fax.  0055 (19) 3807 4072

DEPARTMENTS:

Sales
E-mail: sales@fates.com.br

Service
E-mail: service@fates.com.br

Spare Parts
E-mail: spares@fates.com.br


AGENTS:

South America

Argentina    

 

AGENTEX SRL - Mr. Diego Chapur

Quesada 3721 - 2nd. Floor

C1430AXI - Buenos Aires, Argentina

Phone: 0054 (11) 4547 3938  

E-Mail: agentex@agentex.com.ar / Skype: diegochapur

Url: www.agentex.com.ar

Brazil - South    
 

GUMZ COM. E REPRES. LTDA -  Mr. Orivald Gumz

Rua Mal. Deodoro da Fonseca, 1926 – Nações

Timbó, SC - 89120-000

Phone: 0055 (47) 3382 1404 / 3382 2637

Mobile: 0055 (47) 9943 2888 / 9943 2887

E-Mail: gumz@gumzrepresentacoes.com.br / Skype: orivald_gumzcr

Brazil - Southeast and Midwest    
 

A. B. CARTER BRASIL, LTDA -  Mr. Edmar Ferraciolli

Rua Uruguai, 950

Americana, SP - 13465-680

Phone: 0055 (19) 3475 1106

Mobile: 0055 (19) 98181 0897 

E-Mail: eaf@abcarterbr.com.br

Brazil - North e Northeast  
 

NORIMTEX REPRESENTAÇÕES -  Mr. Miron Gauche

Rua Neudélia Monte, 605

Fortaleza, CE - 60830-135

Phone: 0055 (85) 3274 1983

Mobile: 0055 (85) 9984 0072

E-Mail: norimtex@wirelink.com.br

Colombia    
 

ATLANTIDA - Mr. Rafael Danilo Iglesias E.

Calle 16 Numero 41-210 Oficina 901

Edificio La Compañia, Medellin, Colombia

Phone: 0057 (4) 444 4222  

Fax: 0057 (4) 262 5210

E-Mail: danilo.iglesias@ciatlantida.com

Peru    

 

CODITECNICA - Mr. Rudolf Mussla H.

            Av. Prolong. Prolongar. Primavera N° 120 - Oficina 410A

            CC Tambo de Monterrico, Chacarilla del Estanque, Surco

            Lima 33, Peru

Phone: 0051 (1) 372 5821

Fax: 0051 (1) 372 6104

E-Mail: coditecnica@infonegocio.net.pe

Other

Europe, Asia and Africa   
 

TOMSIC SRL - Mr. Ladi Tomsic

via Malnisce, 3/B

34070 Savogna d'Isonzo, (GO) - ITALY - EC

Phone: 0039 (0481) 882320

Fax: 0039 (0481) 882542

E-Mail: tomsic@tomsic.it  /  E-Mail: ladi@tomsic.it

          Url: www.tomsic.it
 
India    
 

S.K. ASSOCIATES - Mr. G. Radhakrishnan

83/2, K.K.Building, Opp. SITRA, Civil Aerodrome Post,

Avinashi Road, Coimbatore - 641 014, Tamilnadu, India

Phone: 0091 (422) 259 0886

Fax: 0091 (422) 258 0865

E-Mail: shiruthi@satyam.net.in  /  E-Mail: sales@skassociates.org

          Url: www.skassociates.org
Pakistan    
 

J.W. MACHINERY COMPANY - Mr. M. Nadeem Monnoo

Room # 2, 3rd Fl., State Life Building #6,

M.A. Jinnah Road, Karachi, Pakistan

Phone: 0092 (21) 606 0153

Fax: 0092 (21) 241 8201

E-Mail: jwmc@jwpak.com